SALES & MANAGEMENT:

Luis Chamorro | VP Sales & Marketing: 832.367.4351 - Luis.Chamorro@thegroundup.com

Grant Williamson | General Manager: 281.520.5426 - Grant.Williamson@thegroundup.com

Mark Bowen | Production Manager & QC: 281.381.1259 - Mark.Bowen@thegroundup.com 

Jason Roe | Account Manager: 281.415.4581 - Jason.Roe@thegroundup.com 

Craig Jacobs | Account Manager: 281.733.0964 - Craig.Jacobs@thegroundup.com

Roy Sandino | Sales Account Manager & Dispatch | Windfern: 832.266.9155 - Roy.Sandino@thegroundup.com

George Cervantes | Stone & Pavers Inside Sales - 281.432.8066 - George.Cervantes@thegroundup.com

John Peabody | Stone & Pavers Sales: 832.509.6300 - John.Peabody@thegroundup.com 

Esteban Vela | Account Manager l Ventas Brittmoore: 832.244.3349 - Esteban.Vela@thegroundup.com

Ben West | Estimating & Sales Coordinator: 346.267.6968 - Ben.West@thegroundup.com

Claudia Montanez | Richmond Site Manager: 281.967.1176 - Claudia.Montanez@thegroundup.com

Kimberly Cebrero | Marketing Specialist | Graphic Designer -  713.542.1208 - Kimberly.Cebrero@thegroundup.com


 

NURSERY CONTACTS:

Aaron Brechter | Nursery Manager | Brittmoore - 281.841.5061 - Aaron.Brechter@thegroundup.com

Damon Merwin | Nursery Buyer- 281.635.1991 - Damon.Merwin@thegroundup.com

Avery Schroeder | Nursery Assistant Manager - 832.358.1750 - Avery.Schroeder@thegroundup.com

Tim Beasley | Hard Goods & Bulk Material Purchaser: 281.500.0401 - Tim.Beasley@thegroundup.com


 

ACCOUNTING - AR/AP - accounting@thegroundup.com

Andrea Reyna | Accounting: 281.970.0003 ext 5138 - Andrea.Reyna@thegroundup.com

Sara Gomez | Inventory: 281.571.3866 - Sara.Gomez@thegroundup.com

Joshua Toribio | AR/AP: 832.247.2574 - Joshua.Toribio@thegroundup.com

Gerardo Gomez | AR/AP: Gerardo.Gomez@thegroundup.com


 

HUMAN RESOURCES:

Ana Adames | HR Manager & Recruiter: 941.724.3349 - Ana.Adames@thegroundup.com

Markia Lee | HR Specialist: 229.449.2027 - Markia.Lee@ceresenv.com

Inbox | 281.970.0003 ext 5132